Divine Justice
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Do your little bit of good where you are; it's those little bits of good put together that overwhelm the world.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Request to join

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Remedios labella
Partisan
Partisan
Remedios labella

Male Posts : 31

Request to join Empty
PostSubject: Request to join   Request to join Icon_minitimeMon 22 Oct 2012, 09:13

Hello guys I would like to join to your guild so I made this post so you can see my info.
For you to understand why do I want to join I will make a brief history about my tibian life.
I started playing in 2005 (Created: Dec 16 2005, 07:13:31 CET), when my real life friends told me about this game. After that I became a regular player and got to level 95 in a server called Nova, which is an open PvP server. In there I got PAbused several times at level 95 and couldn't keep playing like that. In that server PAbusing became a very regular thing so me and most of my friends stopped playing. Like one year ago 3 of my friends moved to this server and started playing again so, after 4 years of absence, I got motivated by them to move here and start playing again; and now here I am back again and ready to rock and roll!
- Character Name
Remedios labella
- Name
Eduardo Rodríguez
- Age / Country
23/México
- Vocation and Current level
Elite Knight 97
- How long you have played Tibia?
Since 2005 (see top lines)
- How much do you play Tibia on a daily basis. (Hrs per day)
A reasonable estimate is of course acceptable.
like 2-5 hours per day
- Do you have any other characters?
Please list each character.
Melkor druid (Nova)
Arkayn Aman (Nova)
Morgoths Paladin (Calmera)
Morgoths sorcerer (Calmera)
Morgoths witch (Dolera)
Zilvar Levan (Fidera)
- Your past guilds.
Please list each one and why you decided to leave.