Do your little bit of good where you are; it's those little bits of good put together that overwhelm the world.

HomeFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

transferring worlds at the momment{ Looking for new friends and guilds}

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Grin Winius
Partisan
Partisan

transferring worlds at the momment{ Looking for new friends and guilds} Empty
PostSubject: transferring worlds at the momment{ Looking for new friends and guilds}   transferring worlds at the momment{ Looking for new friends and guilds} Icon_minitimeTue 23 Oct 2012, 05:41

- Character Name
Grin Winius

- Name
Thomas Scott

- Age / Country
22 years old/ USA

- Vocation and Current level
Elite Knight and my level is 53

- How long you have played Tibia?
I have been playing tibia since 2007 although my account says otherwise I have since then made a new account.

- How much do you play Tibia on a daily basis. (Hrs per day)
A reasonable estimate is of course acceptable.
Right now I am currently in college for my Bussiness degree so altogether right now I just play around 2-3 hours a day on and off and 3-5 hours on each saturday and sunday.

- Do you have any other characters?
Please list each character.
Cryz Sakalart lvl 10 elder druid but is worling on ml world fidera.
Leon Wunus lvl 39 roayl paladin world is premia will stay premia.
Sir Nek lvl 9 master sorc world is premia willl stay there.

- Your past guilds.
Please list each one and why you decided to leave.
During my time at premia I was not in a guild but my past world Balera i was in guild called Cruel Judgement I decided to leave because I was getting sick of having a war every year on and off for three years. Only stay at premia for a year or two.

- Have you ever received a notation/Banishment?
Never have I did anything againt my guild always faifthfull to my close friends and family.

- List at least 5 of your closest friends.
Brother: mugz now hacked/ killed all his lvls
Simon: moved worlds on me