Divine Justice
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Do your little bit of good where you are; it's those little bits of good put together that overwhelm the world.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Application - Sol Spirit

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Sol Spirit
Trial
Trial

Application - Sol Spirit Empty
PostSubject: Application - Sol Spirit   Application - Sol Spirit Icon_minitimeSat 28 Dec 2013, 11:38

- Character Name

• Sol Spirit

- Name

• Timothy Kelly (Tim)

- Age / Country

• 25 / Bahamas

- Vocation and Current level

• Elite Knight / Level 98

- How long have you played Tibia?

• I have been playing Tibia on and off for about 11 years.

- How much do you play Tibia on a daily basis. (Hrs per day)
A reasonable estimate is of course acceptable.

• About 2-3 hours

- Do you have any other characters?
Please list each character.

• I have an alt Sorc that I run around on when I get bored of my knight, named Pyronamus

- Your past guilds.
Please list each one and why you decided to leave.

• Currently I am in Bald Dwarfs, but there is a severe lack of players online at any given time, which makes doing things with guildies rather hard. If accepted I will happily join this guild.

- Have you ever received a notation/Banishment?

• Back in my early years of tibia, I was banned because of a payment issue. I refuted this banishment and my account was restored.

- List at least 5 of your closest friends.

• The only friend I have on this server would be my cousin, Frosty Spirit. My Knight was a transfer character from Azura because I was looking for a more laid back game play. Was no longer into PVP.

- Do you have any friends in the guild? If so list them.

• No but I have done my reading on you guys and I stand for what you guys stand for.

- What do you think you will contribute to the guild as a person?