Divine Justice
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Do your little bit of good where you are; it's those little bits of good put together that overwhelm the world.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Application: Xochielt

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Nichele
Greenhorn
Greenhorn
Nichele

Female Posts : 46

Application: Xochielt Empty
PostSubject: Application: Xochielt   Application: Xochielt Icon_minitimeTue 28 Apr 2015, 00:49

Character Name:
Xochielt (zo-shee)

Name:
Tehya

Age / Country:
22 / Oklahoma, USA

Vocation and Current level:
Knight, Lv 15

How long have you played Tibia?:
Gosh, last time I played Tibia was back around 2002-2003. I got the urge to look it up again the other day and SO much is new to me now. I loved it when I was younger, and am really looking forward to getting back into it.

How much do you play Tibia on a daily basis. (Hrs per day)
Probably 4-6 hours a day/avg? I'm a college student, so once my work is done I basically just game until my eyeballs hurt.

Do you have any other characters?
Flore Venenosa, but she is in the process of deletion.

Your past guilds.
None.

Have you ever received a notation/Banishment?
Nope!

List at least 5 of your closest friends.
I just started playing again, and I don't really know anyone else who plays, so there's that.

Do you have any friends in the guild? If so list them.

What do you think you will contribute to the guild as a person?
I'm helpful, bubbly, funny, and generous-- also on Tibia excessively. I'll always go out of my way to help someone when I can.

What do you consider to be your "Strong Points" and your "Weak Points" in your personality?
Strong points: I'm a very generous person and I like just about everyone; I also have a profound sense of respect for others. Weak points: I can be strongly opinionated; I am basically a newbie again and I also find it tough sometimes to ask for help for fear of inconveniencing others.